New Pictures

Posted: November 6, 2009 in Misc.
Tags: , , ,

Wow, it’s been half a month since my last post. You can tell you’re too busy when you can’t take ten minutes to write a post! So because of that I’m now going to block out time on my calendar, hopefully daily, to write a new blog post. I enjoy it way to much to let this thing slide by the way-side.

Anyway, my friend Alex Haynes is a photographer in North East Georgia and she was great enough to do a short photo shoot with me on Saturday before I hosted the ONEWAY Video Awards (more about that later). Here are a few of her pictures, you can check out more in my Facebook Album Here

Black and White Head ShotHeadshot!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments
  1. Kelly says:

    These are great pics. They really show your personality. Alex did great as always.

Leave a Reply

