Motivational Friday’s- Making the most of every Minute

Posted: October 9, 2009 in Motivational Fridays

This week’s Motivational Friday comes from a colleuge who spoke with the team last week. It was a great motivator in using every minute of your life for something positive.

God’s Minute-

I’ve only just a minute,
Only sixty seconds in it.
Forced upon me, can’t refuse it,
Didn’t seek it, didn’t choose it,
But it’s up to me to use it.
I must suffer if I loose it,
Give an account if I abuse it.
Just a tiny little minute,
But eternity is in it.

-Dr. Benjamin Mays

Are you making the most of every minute you’ve been given?


Leave a Reply

