A Month?

Posted: July 9, 2009 in Misc.

Wow… It’s been nearly a month since I last shared my life and thoughts with the world through The Blog of Blake Adams. So where have I been? Why has it been so long? Well, in the past month I have:

Finished College
Traveled to Baltimore Maryland for a Week Long Missions Trip
Emceed at North Georgia Youth Camp
Emceed at The Torch Freedomfest
Visited Birmingham Alabama
And a ton of other things…

So I promise to do better, I’ll catch you up on whats been going on!

Stay Tuned!

Leave a Reply

