Quote Wallpaper- Leadership

Posted: June 6, 2009 in Quotes
Tags: , , , , ,

I know it’s been a while, actually over a year (Go Walking) since I took a quote and made a desktop wallpaper, so I felt like it was time. This quote is by John Q. Adams on leadership “If your actions inspire others to dream more, learn more, do more and become more, you are a leader.” In other words, it doesn’t matter the position you have, the title you have or the authority you have, without actions that inspire others you are nothing more than a “boss”. It takes all of the above and more to be a true leader, to really inspire others to dream more, do more and become more.

For this graphic I took a lot of leadership words and quotes I found important and formed them into a man outline. I added a shadow to both the ground and to the quote bar to make it a little more realistic.

Let me know what you think! Click on it for a larger image and set it as your background. I’ll try to keep making more so you can keep your desktop fresh!

Click For Larger

Click For Larger

Comments
  1. uwall says:

    share you a great wallpaper site, check my web site

    uwall.net

  2. softees says:

    nice design for a nice quotes

  3. Jon Rehbein says:

    I love it!

  4. Adrian Orquiza says:

    Hi Blake, I just stumbled in your blog and I really love it. I am using your wallpaper now, just to let you know. I am sure it will help me find inspiration at the start of a normal work day. Thanks and keep inspiring people.

  5. Sudhasrinivas says:

    Hi Blake,

    You are leader.

Leave a Reply

