Movie Review- UP

Posted: June 4, 2009 in Movie Review
Tags: , , ,

Up

Today I went and saw the new animated movie “Up” by Disney Pixar. It was not at all what I expected, but it was great! Not only was it a great animated film, but it had one of the best stories I’ve ever seen in an animated film. The best part is there were tons of great parts for children (crazy colors, funny talking dogs and more), but the story line was wonderful for adults as well! It actually almost had me in tears at two different points in the film. I would highly recommend it for anyone, especially families, although it does move a little slow for the young ones.

I’ll give it Five Stars!

Movie Link

Leave a Reply

