Graduation 2009

Posted: May 30, 2009 in Friends/Family

Emily and Me

Emily and Me

Last night was the graduation of the 2009 Habersham Central Class! I made it right before the graduation began (and thank goodness my parents were there early to save seats!). Several of my good friends who I have known for years are completing the first major chapter of their lives! Of course my sister was the highlight of the evening since she is family. After a fairly lengthy ceremony (made longer by the extremly long class poem) we headed to the lake (of coruse after several photos!). Check out more graduation photos Here.

Afterward we headed over to the lake to celebrate with Cale, Myself, Emily, Mom and Dad! A great day, expect many photos coming in the next couple days.

Comments
  1. Alex Haynes says:

    (made longer by the extremly long class poem)

    I am so glad I was not the only one harboring this sentiment. I heard everything in rhyme for at least 10 minutes after it was over.

Leave a Reply

