14 Days…

Posted: May 27, 2009 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

I officially have only 14 days left of Georgia Tech! I’m finishing up a May-Mester class this week and then have two classes and an independent study left to complete before obtaining a Bachelors of Science Degree in Business Management!

Freshmen at Georgia Tech

Freshmen at Georgia Tech

Wow time has flown, it seems like just yesterday I was moving into Towers Freshmen Dorms, trying to figure out if I would enjoy filming Football 24/7 (still trying to figure out that one! Just kidding ;), figuring out what major I wanted to pursue (didn’t figure that one out for a year), and trying to adjust to living in a major city!

My Highschool Graduation (Wow at the hair!)

My Highschool Graduation (Wow at the hair!)

In two days my sister, Emily, also graduates High School and will be heading off to Lee University! We had her Family Graduation party this past weekend at the Lake House and will be sort of celebrating again Sunday with the old ONEWAY crew at the lake house. I’ll keep you informed as everything begins to unfold!

I promise for more updates (Hey, I’ve got to beat Scott who has actually started blogging again!)

Comments
  1. thekeenanator says:

    YAY! Congrats! Where are you headed now?

  2. Sandy Martin says:

    CONGRATS! I am SOOO super proud of you. And by the way, we didn’t get our invitation to the lake house on Sunday. I mean we are part of the original ONEWAY crew. Ha, ha. Just kidding. 🙂 Hope to see you soon! HUGS!

    ~Sandy~

Leave a Reply

