12 Days…

Posted: April 28, 2009 in Misc.

Wow! This may hold the record for longest I’ve gone without blogging! I know I’ve been saying this a lot, but it’s been an insane last week! Finishing up classes, filming a fashion show, traveling to Lexington Kentucky for the weekend among several other things! I promise to catch you all up over the next week as I have a break between Spring Semester and Summer Semester! Be on the lookout for some great posts about what all has been going on!

Thanks for being patient!

Blake

Leave a Reply

