I’m Back!

Posted: April 16, 2009 in Misc.
Tags: ,
Spring Practice

Spring Practice

As you’ve probably noticed I haven’t blogged in a week now! Crazy! This past weekend and week were absolutely insane. I got a total of 6 hours of sleep from Thursday till Sunday night, but it was a great Easter Weekend! I edited more than I’ve edited in months, directed and set-up equipment like I was racing against time (oh wait, I was), directed lighting for an amazing Easter service, filmed another five practices for GT Football and am in the middle of the last two weeks of the Spring Semester at Tech! I promise all of this will be wrapped up in a few posts soon, because they’re are several stories you will want to hear!

Today however I will leave you with a little bit of humor from the week (and I’m blaming this on a lack of sleep). Tuesday was a full day of classes and after lunch I was walking back to class (keep in mind I’ve already been out and about for 4 hours), and I looked down at my feet as I crossed the cross walk to find…..

Yes! Two Different Flip Flops!

Yes! Two Different Flip Flops!

Leave a Reply

