Amazing…

Posted: March 19, 2009 in 333, Church Production
Tags: , , ,

We recieved this email recently at 333. It is truly amazing to see how God can use media to reach far beyond the walls of The Torch Worship Center. I’m excited that He has blessed me with talents and skills in media and I look forward to the ways in which He allows me to use them for Him! Thank you to the amazing team that helps to make every service possible. You are important and you do make a difference!

Dear 333 Church ministry leaders and team,
I have been meaning to write this email for months essentially. I just wanted to let you know that your ministry is far reaching and that I often listen to worship from your 333 services and other torch worship. I live in New York and am able just to enter into the presence of the Lord through the worship that is posted on youtube and your site. Also, my friends and I have been talking about ‘doing church differently’, sounds similar to what you have begun with 333 service. What a blessing to know that so many are seeking Jesus in a new way and desiring to do things His way!
Praise God for the way He is clearly at work in you all and through you all.
In Him, (Name Omitted)

Leave a Reply

