Beautiful Outside!

Posted: March 10, 2009 in Misc.
Me at Atlantic Station

Me at Atlantic Station

I took advantage of the amazing weather today and spent the afternoon outdoors! I caught up on a book I’ve been meaning to read this afternoon and then went on a walk around Atlantic Station which is literally right in my back yard! Today was the first time I’ve ventured over to the recently completed Millineum Arch, and must say I was impressed with the design. I’m hoping that this weather sticks around another week for my Spring Break, however the forecast doesn’t look promising!

Leave a Reply

