Heading to Disney World

Posted: February 18, 2009 in Misc.

Hey Everyone!

Just wanted to let you know I will be off the blogs this weekend until Sunday night as I’m heading down to Orlando! My parents, sister and I are going down to celebrate my 21st Birthday! I have meetings on Friday with some of the Disney Leaders, on Friday night we are eating at the amazing California Grill and watching the fireworks, and then on Saturday we’re heading to the parks! It should make for a wonderful weekend! (My Birthday is next Tuesday by the way, the 24th, gift cards and money can be dropped off at The Torch 🙂

Expect pictures and updates on Sunday Night or Monday!

“All our Dreams come true if we have the courage to pursue them”
-Walt E. Disney

Comments
  1. thekeenanator says:

    YAY BLAKE!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! Well it’s a little early! yay 21!! Best of Luck with the Disney Employees. I am trying to get a job there after graduation but so far no luck. I’m still getting to know people though! How are you? How have you been? I’ll facebook you! haha. HAVE FUN!!!

Leave a Reply

