New Ipod

Posted: January 27, 2009 in Misc.
The New Ipod

The New Ipod

I finally used my Best Buy gift card that was part of our Chick-Fil-A Bowl package this weekend! I decided on a brand new, 120GB Video Ipod. I debated forever between the touch and the classic, asked the opinion of several Best Buy workers, and finally storage won out over “coolness”. For $30 less than an 8GB Touch I got a 120GB Classic! That’s 15 times the storage! So anyway I’ve been spending the last few days populating my new ipod with tons of old and new songs! No more listening to the same CD on loop in my car. Got any song suggestions that should be on my ipod?

Send them my way!

Comments
  1. Kimberly says:

    Yes… one suggestion: RAID ZACH IVIE’S MUSIC!!!
    It’ll be the best decision you’ve made as far as music is concerned. He’s got the best of, along with a little bit of everything.

    I can assure you, you wouldn’t regret it.

Leave a Reply

