A Little TLC

Posted: January 26, 2009 in Misc.

So over the next few days I’m going to try and provide a little Tender Love and Care to the blog. I haven’t had time the last few weeks to really keep it up to date like I usually do! Things have been crazy around here! With 333 in full swing, classes going strong, traveling to Alabama and other things I haven’t had enough time to sit down and write! So I’m going to block some time this week to get a few posts in there.

I’m working on some new 333 videos now, and all I have to say is that if you haven’t been to a 333 Service yet you are missing out! The next one will be this Sunday (February 1st) at 3:33pm at The Torch Worship Center. Make plans to be there!

In Other News:
I’m in the home stretch of college! I am taking four classes this semester, one of which includes my Capstone class which is proving to be a lot of work! After this semester I will have four, that right you can count them on one hand, classes left to complete! Those classes include: Economics, a Humanities Elective and Two Free Electives! That equates to 12 Credit Hours left out of over 126 Credit Hours to Graduate! I am starting to get excited… what’s next? I guess we’ll just have to see!

Leave a Reply

