Football and 333

Posted: December 27, 2008 in 333, Georgia Tech Video
Tags: , , ,

 

Screen Shot from one of the 333 Videos

Screen Shot from one of the 333 Videos

Sorry for the lack of posts the last day or so! Things have been really busy! I’m back in Atlanta for Football Practices getting ready for the Bowl game. We’ve also been working like crazy on 333 materials. We had two video shoots today then I’ve been editing all night. Just to give you a little taste, here is a frame from one of the videos for the service. Just a little inside scope.. Videos and Media are going to play a HUGE role in the 333 Service! One week and counting!

Comments
  1. Sandy Martin says:

    I am STOKED about 333. Jason and I are going to start out working as greeters I think. But if we’re not needed there then I may jump into media if you need me. Can’t wait to see all your hard work. See you soon!

  2. Sandy Martin says:

    Okay after tonight…..I’m REALLY stoked about 333. You did a GREAT job on the two videos I saw, as usual. Great work. I CAN’T WAIT!!!!!! YEAH!!!!!!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

