Christmas Greetings

Posted: December 25, 2008 in Misc.

My Sister and I

My Sister and I

Just wanted to send a real quick Christmas Greeting to everyone! Not long today because I’m about to go on a short hike with my family and I also don’t have Photoshop to upload the many pictures from the day. That will all come tomorrow. Before I leave though I just want to remind everyone to remember the true reason for today. It’s easy to get wrapped up in the gifts, Santa Clause, the food, the family and the fun, but we are really celebrating the most amazing gift of all over 2000 years ago!

Here’s a picture my sister and I were in today. (She got a new camera for Christmas which is awesome!)

Leave a Reply

