Store Closing

Posted: December 18, 2008 in Misc.
Circuit City Store Closing Sale

Circuit City Store Closing Sale

I headed up to Buford tonight for Christmas Dinner with the Origin Crew from The Torch (about 20 of us). I’ll have pictures of that later, my camera actually died so I’m having to wait on someone else to get them to me. Be on the lookout for them though because they’re really good :). However, I arrived a little earlier than the rest of the people since I was coming from Atlanta and decided to drop in Circuit City for their store closing sale. Expecting to go in and see tons of merchandise with huge discounts I was a little disappointed to see this…. Yeah, there was basically nothing left in the store! It was rather depressing! Best Buy across the street had plenty of great stuff to browse through. After shopping we went to Macaroni Grill to eat… but that’s another Post when I get get some pictures for you!

Leave a Reply

