I’m a…. SENIOR!

Posted: December 12, 2008 in Misc.

Well I finished my last final today and with that I can officially say that I’m a Senior in College! I have completed 100 Semester Hours and have only 24 Hours left! How the time has flown by! This next year is going to be full of new surprises, new challenges and tons of changes! I’m excited to see where this road called life takes me next! Well, I’m off to meet some people for lunch, then practice tomorrow morning, then heading home till Sunday night where I’ll come back for a week of Football Practice! I’ll post more later!

-Blake

Comments
  1. Sandy Martin says:

    WAY TO GO, Blake! I am SOOOOOO proud of you! You have an exciting senior year ahead of you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

