Christmas Decorations Time

Posted: December 12, 2008 in Misc.
It's Christmas in the Blake Apartment!

It's Christmas in the Blake Apartment!

I had a little extra time tonight so I got out my Christmas Decorations for my Apartment! Ok, I only have two objects but that makes it really easy to set-up and tear-down. Since we have to stay till around the 23rd of December every year in Atlanta for Bowl Practices I always try to set up a little something to make it feel like home… and that I’m not stuck in Atlanta while the rest of Campus is off enjoying three weeks off of school! Oh well, I guess the benefits of the job do come with their fair share of disadvantages! Oh, and yes that is a Disney Christmas tree and of course a Georgia Tech stocking hung on a lamp shade 🙂

Happy Holidays!

Comments
  1. Staci says:

    Hey ! You need me to give you some decorating tips?
    I heard you been checking out my blog and saw my Christmas decor….Maybe when you get married and have a grown up house you will have more decorations…yeah!
    Merry CHRISTmas!

Leave a Reply

