White Elephant Gifts

Posted: December 10, 2008 in Misc.
Tags: , , ,

I’m heading to a Christmas Party Saturday Night. It’s a “White Elephant Gift” party… and to tell you the truth when that was said I had NO IDEA what it mean! I was thinking maybe some ivory piano keys? Well, it appears I was mistaken! After careful research thanks to friends and the Internet I discovered that it was in fact a Gag type gift. So now I’m trying to think of a “Gag Gift” which will work. My thinking is that for the party I’m going to Georgia Tech apparel may count as a “White Elephant Gift” 🙂 One day soon though that’s going to change! I’m slowly converting people to the good side. Well, two more finals to go! Then we start bowl practices, which means a week stuck in Atlanta when everyone else is gone home!

Comments
  1. […] make up for his lack of help on the lights by helping me pick out quite possibly the coolest “White Elephant Gift” ever! We went to Wal*Mart and decided that two LIVE fish in a fish tank would be the best […]

Leave a Reply

