Finals Week

Posted: December 7, 2008 in Misc.

The Final week of the Fall Semester is here! Wow this semester has flown by, it seems like just yesterday I was talking about Fall Practice Day 13 and the Team Dodge-ball after a practice! I’ve some how managed to endure through 7 classes, daily football practices, games on the weekends and traveling several weekends for games.  With 100 Semester Hours Down I have only 24 left to complete! The semesters ahead are sure to hold more surprises, twists and turns on this roller coaster called Life. I look forward to what doors will be opened and, alas, doors be closed, over the next year. If it’s anything like the last year I’m in for some amazing blessings! Well, back to studying for my 5 finals and a project! I’m also heading to the Coca-Cola Headquarters tomorrow for another tour!

Till later,
-Blake

Leave a Reply

