Home for the Holidays and Yahoo!

Posted: December 3, 2008 in Georgia Tech Video, Misc.
Tags: , , ,

 

To the Chick-Fil-A Bowl!

To the Chick-Fil-A Bowl!

So if you haven’t heard we (Georgia Tech) will be going to the Chick-fil-a bowl this year right here in Atlanta! Which means we don’t have to fly out to some obscure location (like Boise Idaho) for a week in the middle of the holidays! 

 

 

 

Another, much more disastrous, event took place today as well. Upon arriving home I went on-line to check my email. The life line of any Georgia Tech Student email is the most important form of communication I use. Upon clicking my Yahoo Mail link so conveniently located on the top of my screen instead of being whisked away to the familiar two column barrier of information I was directed to this (Click for Larger):

 

What is Wrong!

What is Wrong!

 Continually I clicked refresh, desperate without my hub of communication. Continually the Yahoo! Service let me down. A full five minutes went by before I was finally given access to that site which so keeps me going on a daily basis.

Leave a Reply

