Not THAT Cold….

Posted: November 23, 2008 in Georgia Tech Video
Tags: , ,

 

)

It's not THAT cold in Atlanta 🙂

As I sit outside at practices this time of year I wonder “What on earth am I thinking sitting out here! It’s Freezing!” and then pull my six layers of coats around me and hit record again. What keeps me going? Knowing we’re not going to have to go here (picture) again this year for a game! This is from a bowl practice last year in Boise Idaho. Freezing Much? Yes! And that picture was taken not long after they snow plowed the field! I can’t say I’ll miss it if we go to a warmer Eastern Coast Bowl this year!

Leave a Reply

