Off to UNC with the GT Team

Posted: November 7, 2008 in Georgia Tech Video
Tags:

I’m off to the Bobby Dodd Stadium to load the busses and head to the airport with the Football team. I should have plenty of pictures this week as I’m also taking them for another project I’m working on. The pictures hopefully will include several of the plan trip, bus ride and walk through as I don’t have many from those. We play at noon on Saturday so be watching out for us!

Till then

Blake Adams

Leave a Reply

