Shadows and After Effects

Posted: September 24, 2008 in Georgia Tech Video
Tags: , ,
You Can See Us at the Top of the Image!     (Players Blurred for Privacy)

You Can See Us at the Top of the Image! (Players Blurred for Privacy)

The shadows at the end of practice continue to extend further and further as Summer comes to a close yet again. Things are in full swing at Georgia Tech both in classes (five weeks done, five tests down), and Georgia Tech Football (already 3 and 1). Our first open weekend is upon us, and I must say it has came quick! Two months ago when Fall Practice first started it seemed this date on the Calendar would NEVER get here!. Somehow we managed to survive the two-a-day’s, hundred degree weather and endless practices! I only managed to loose one phone so far this year to rain while at practice! (Knock on Wood).

I’m also working on a big After Effects Project right now for Scott over at Metro Church. Here’s a quick frame grab of the project. This part is going to make the screens look like an LED Video Board. It should be pretty cool when I’m finished and is allowing me to work with stuff I haven’t worked with before! Like making a video for a 20′ by 9′ screen that will also be going to multiple Projectors, Plasmas and Televisions!

After Effects Composition- This is a screen grab from my Dual Screen Set-up.  (Click for Larger Image)

After Effects Composition- This is a screen grab from my Dual Screen Set-up. (Click for Larger Image)

Well, I’m off now to study for an Operations Management Test tomorrow morning!

Oh, and I just looked at the date, It’s exactly Five Months till my 21st Birthday!

Leave a Reply

