Stay in Line!

Posted: September 19, 2008 in Misc.
Tags: , ,

My Operations Management teacher showed us this video today (we’re talking about reducing wait times in lines and in queues). How many times have you watched someone like this person wonder around changing lines every ten seconds to be in the “faster one”…. better yet, how many of you have been this person! I will go ahead and admit that I am usually this person. I see a line moving faster and hop over to it, then, inevitably the one I was just in begins going double speed! I actually kind of felt sorry for this guy while watching it!

Comments
  1. allofward says:

    Holy crap blake. we were at the fair a few days ago and this happened to us. its funny. haha.

Leave a Reply

