Fall is in the Air

Posted: September 17, 2008 in Georgia Tech Video
Tags: , , , ,

 

Perfect Temperature! (Blurred Background on Purpose to hide plays)
Perfect Temperature! (Blurred Background on Purpose to hide plays)

Practice today was long but did include a very welcome change in the weather! I actually wore a jacket today, and not because of the rain! It hovered around 67 degrees all practice! I wish it could stay this way all year!
Saturday we play Mississippi State at 12:00 which means we’ll be finished around 4:00. I’m really looking forward to having a home game and not traveling this weekend! It should be a television somewhere so keep a watch out for us! I’ll be up in the end zone filming!

Next weekend is an off weekend which is GREAT! I’m hoping we don’t have practice on Saturday or Sunday so it can be a true weekend off.
Also today Brett (The offensive Graduate Assistant) and I played “Tower Football”. Basically we threw the football back and forth as I went up the lift and we saw how far up I could make it and he still be able to throw me the pass. We made it the entire forty foot, although his throws were getting a little less “perfect” as I went above the thirty foot mark!
From the top of the Lift

From the top of the Lift

 

Comments
  1. Eric says:

    Can you please blog about something other than Georgia Tech?

Leave a Reply

