GT vs. Jacksonville State

Posted: August 29, 2008 in Georgia Tech Video
Tags: , , ,

Hey Everyone!

Sorry it’s so late for me posting this stuff! Things are crazy… as usual!

So anyway, yesterday was our first game of the season! We did pretty good, several things to work on, and I’m anticipating several laps to be ran on Saturday by some of the players! It was actually pretty crowded last night at the game which was impressive! I would say it was easily over 85% full last night which isn’t bad for a Thursday Night game against a small team. Mom and Dad came a little late, and Tony and Holly Adams came before the game as well and I was able to get them some tickets. One of my friends from back home already had tickets so I gave him a tour of the Field, Press Box and our offices before the game began! I love doing stuff like that for people. It’s funny how common place seeing all of that has became to me, to be able to see someone be “amazed” by the inner workings of College Football is pretty fun!

Anyway, I ran End Zone camera the whole game last night. There are only two of us who have filmed Game’s before so one is filming Side Line and the other is filming End Zone for at least the first four or five games! No Breaks! We head up to Boston Next week which I’m really looking forward to! It will be my first time there! Then the next weekend we head to Virginia Tech and one of my friends is meeting us up there to hang out! It should be fun.

Here are some pics from the game.

Before the Game, from my Filming Spot

Before the Game, from my Filming Spot

 

Some of the Drummers on the far end of the T got a little confused!

Some of the Drummers on the far end of the T got a little confused!

 

Where I spend the whole game looking!

Where I spend the whole game looking!

 

I'm really liking Editing Panorama's! This was WAY before it got full.

Panorama- I'm Really LIking Editing together these! My molding together is getting a little better! This is way before the crowd started coming.

 

 

Leave a Reply

