Teen Talent Awards

Posted: August 8, 2008 in Church Production, Church Videos
Tags: , , , ,

ONEWAY Teen Talent Winners

Group Bible Quiz– First Place (Blake Jr., Emily, Renee and Coaches Anita and Bj)

Short Video Runner Up- Blake Jr.

Group Pantomime- First Place (The Big Drama)
(Katelyn, Blake Jr., Renee, Amber, Amanda, Cody, Zach, Eric, Kristen, Dillon, Will, Hillary, Alex, Anna, Matthew, and Steven! With Coach Holly and Zach!)

Congratulations to everyone! The hard work and dedication you have put in over the last several months (and years!) has really paid off! Even if you did not take home a “trophy” in the awards you are a HUGE success! The hard work, dedication, passion, motivation and attitude that you show represents ONEWAY, The Torch, North Georgia and most of all God to an international population! Congratulations! Words cannot express what a wonderful and amazing job you did! I only wish I could have been there in person to support you, but I was there in Spirit (and via speaker phone, many text messages as well as a live internet feed!) I will see all of you soon! Once again I am proud to call ONEWAY home no matter where I am or how old I get! You all are great!
-Blake

Here is the Internet Feed I Recorded! Sorry for the terrible quality but it is all I had to work with!
I have edited it down to our Winners! Thanks to Mom for keeping me informed! There was a 20 Second Delay on the Video so she was able to tell me winners and when they were on the screen so I could hit Record!

Comments
  1. […] My Resume Teen Talent Awards […]

Leave a Reply

