Busy

Posted: July 28, 2008 in Misc.

Hey everyone,

Just a forewarning that I probably won’t post much until Wednesday this week. It is a crazy busy week with Finals, Football Starting up and a couple of other projects I’m working on. Finals are over on Wednesday so I should have more time then.

I got to spend most of this weekend with the ONEWAY crew which was awesome! It will be the last time I am home for quite a while due to Football so it was great to get to see everyone. They did an amazing job with the Dramas (as always) and of course Bible Quiz. I really wish I could be going to San Antonio next week! This will be the first National Competition I’ve missed!

Anyway, I’ve got to run, so I’ll catch up later!

Leave a Reply

