Plowing Through

Posted: June 19, 2008 in Misc.
Tags: ,

I met with my Academic Advisor today to make sure that I am still on course to graduate when I want to. It looks like I am though I will have to continue at the pace I am going this summer, especially if I decide to attempt to pursue the internship next Spring. Right now I have 43 Credit Hours left (for all of you non-college kids, the average degree takes 120 Credit Hours. An average class is 3 Credit Hours). I have 18 Hours Scheduled for the Fall and 17 Scheduled for the next Fall (If I do the Internship). I am also planning to take Short Semester Classes after the internship, if I do it, which will be 6 Hours. I am also planning to do a Cross-Enrollment class with Georgia State in Hospitality/Resort/Entertainment Management this Fall which will bring my total to 21 Hours! So there is my Credit Hours in order to Graduate by the end of next Fall! It’s time to PLOW on through!

Comments
  1. Sany Martin says:

    YEAH for Blake, I know it will be tough taking such a full load but I know you can do it. You have the whole world at the tip of your fingers and I know you will be SO successful. I will be continually praying for you as you’re “plowing through”. Love ya! Hugs!

Leave a Reply

