3 Days Till Disney!

Posted: June 10, 2008 in Disney, Misc.
Tags: , , ,

Only three more days till we head down to Disney! We’re leaving Thursday around 1:00 after my Finance Test and driving down. I have meetings on Friday morning with the Director of Casting, Entertainment Recruiting Director and Professional Recruiting Director. I can’t wait and I know that I am going to gain valuable insight into possible Careers with Disney! We’re planning on going to Epcot for most of Saturday, and then possibly head over to Hollywood Studios for the Fantasmic Show at 9:00pm (It is one of my favorite night time Disney firework type shows). Not a lot of people know about it, it is in an amphitheater behind the Tower of Terror. They use all types of fire, water, video, music and theatrical performances. It is really cool!

Here is a “highlight” video shot by someone in the crowd of it.

Comments
  1. Kimberly says:

    oh wow. That made me feel like a little kid πŸ™‚
    Lucky. I’m jealous. Have fun. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

