Back from the Lake

Posted: May 26, 2008 in Misc.
Tags: , , ,

I’m back in Atlanta after a weekend at the Lake (minus Sunday Morning at Church). We spent it mostly with just family on Friday and Saturday, then Sunday we had a few of our friends come over. We broke out a new tube today…. CRAZY is all I have to say about it! You have to hold on for dear life and you still feel as though you are going to rocket off when you are turning! We also played a few rounds of Phase Ten last night (they all teamed up on me!!!) as well as two rounds of Cranium. I also schooled everyone, at least the first time we played, in Ping Pong. I can’t say the same for the rest of the times we played!

This is the other Blake and I on the Viper 2… This thing is CRAZY when you get out of the wake and the boat is turning! The expression on our faces tells it all!!  (I also have many more photos on Facebook if you have me on there)

Leave a Reply

