Quote of the Week- Dreams by Disney

Posted: May 19, 2008 in Disney, Quotes
Tags: , , ,

I am starting a new weekly tradition for myself and I figured I would share it with you guys. I am finding a quote that challanges me, encourages me, makes me laugh or is just a good quote and I’m making a Wallpaper for my computer screen for it. This week is by none other than the great Walt Disney himself (btw, next weeks is going to be by him as well ;). This weeks is

All our dreams come true if we have the courage to pursue them.

Walt E. Disney

What a powerful and true statement! Just look at the man who said it! I have read his biography (a great read) and he had a lot of challenging and discouraging times that many would have just said forget it! However he continued to pursue them, take risks, try something new to achieve his dreams. Now he is one of the most well known creative minds in the last century! Look what has sprung up from his work and is continuing to spring up from his work. Never ever give up on your dreams! You can do anything with the right attitude, perseverance and creativity!

Image (Click on it for a bigger one you can use as a wallpaper if you so wish)

Desktop Wallpaper featuring Walt Disney\'s Quote \

Leave a Reply

