3rd Place

Posted: May 11, 2008 in Georgia Tech Video, Misc.

My Boss informed me last night that my video got 3rd in the Savvy Awards! 3rd out of over 60 college athletic associations who submitted highlight films, intro video etc. I think it is pretty good, if I would have known he was submitting it I would have spent a whole lot of more time on it! Maybe he’ll give me a pay raise? haha! At least it will help me get a good job with a college athletic association video department if I want one after graduation!

Summer classes start tomorrow at 9:20am! I have two classes on Monday, Wednesday and Friday until late June when I start a third one on those days. Then I have two classes on Tuesday and Thursday.

Comments
  1. […] among professionals who get paid to work with their football department and make videos (LINK) Realized (re-realized… if that’s a word?) that Entertainment and Media is my passion and it is […]

Leave a Reply

