Italy

Posted: May 6, 2008 in Misc.
Tags: , ,

So to change up the pace a little from all video talk for the past few days I’ve decided to let everyone know what my plans are for next summer…. If you can’t tell from the title, I’m going to Italy!! I’m doing a six week Film Studies program over in Gorizia Italy with Georgia Tech. The classes are four days a week with three day weekends. Every weekend you travel throughout Italy and neighboring countries to places like Venice, Rome, Florence etc. The best part.. it will be my last semester at Tech so once it is over I’m finished with my degree!! So to celebrate I am planning to do a 22-25 day tour of Europe after the study in Italy before graduation! Right now my plans are taking me through twelve countries in Europe including: Italy, Austria, Germany, England, France, Belgium, Ireland, Norway, Switzerland, Spain, Sweden and one more which I can’t remember at this time :). It will be a blast! I’ll post more about it as plans develop. And of course when I go over there I will have to keep a daily blog with tons of pictures!

Comments
  1. Sounds like a great trip but if I were you, I’d definitely make sure to visit Croatia, Greece, and Turkey. Trust me you will not be disappointed.
    You can usually find sweet deals to some of the cities with ryanair or skyeurope etc.
    I did everything through
    http://www.greecetraveltours.net.

    It was unreal.

    Dennis Czigler

Leave a Reply

