Winterfest

Posted: March 16, 2008 in Misc.
Tags:

I just got back from Winterfest up in Knoxville Tennessee. It was awesome! We went up Thursday afternoon and went to the arena all day Friday and Saturday and watched the set-ups and sound checks. It was a blast. We got to hang out backstage with all the musicians and I got to watch the audio video crew at work. They had an amazing light set-up with a great Hog system (we need one of these!). They also had an awesome LED screen behind the stage running Pro-Presenter. I want Pro-Presenter! It was a whole lot of fun and we got to see another level of production up close and personal. I didn’t get any pictures because I forgot to carry my camera. I regretted that.

Comments
  1. Rev. says:

    Who got you back stage passes? I bet that was awesome. Did you have to walk far to get to the arena or did you have people picking you up like celebrities?

Leave a Reply

