5B4

Posted: January 18, 2008 in Church Videos

So, we’ve started a new announcement series at ONEWAY! It’s called the 5B4 and is played during the five minutes before service (hence the name). Right now I’m producing it (writing, directing, filming and editing), though I hope to get some people in the next four to five months trained up who will be able to take my place. It is a HUGE time commitment, this episode took about 27 hours to produce in its entirety (planning, filming, editing). It’s ok though, because I Love It!! Let me know what you think! Comments are definitely welcome and appreciated. How can we make it better? What would you like to see on there? Also, if you go to ONEWAY and are interested in getting involved, visit http://www.onewayav.org and click on Join Us!!

Comments
  1. Pastor Matt says:

    hey, man I loved the video. one critique is to check the color of the text compared to the backgrounds. I would love to do a short commercial like that for our church. i would love to air it on tv. you are awesome. I am so glad you are using your talents and abilities to serve God. I am very proud of you.

Leave a Reply

